Tango Apartments, Paleokastritsa

Total Rating based on 13 reviews.
hotel staff   9,23
services / facilities   9,42
cleanliness of your room   9,42
comfort   9,23
value for money   9,23
Total Rating   9,31
Previous Page
Next Page
Rating :   8
 +  Our staying (2 weeks in August 2013) was just perfect. The staff and Katerina are great and very kind. The location is Amazing, and Paleokastritsa is the most beautiful place in the Island. Pity there are not so many places or parks for the kids, but its very relaxing. And the staff and family is very kind. Thank you Katerina!
 -  n/a
Daniela  - Leisure: holiday - family with young children
Posted on 20/8/2013 12:27:00 πμ
Rating :   10
 +  Everything rooms very clean cleaned every 2 days though my husband nearly scared the cleaner to death as she didnt know he was still in room . Breakfast was served at whatever time you went down and was fresh baked and fresh fruit and yoghurt :)) the views were amazing every direction from balcony and the bar , you can use any local swimming pool which is 1 mins away plus your near beach and near by la grotto which is fun dive into see from diving board ,Katerina and famy are lovely people and nothing was too much trouble .fab holiday loved every single minute :)) strongly recommend thank you Katerina :))
 -  n/a
Lyn & Trevor with daughter Lois  - Leisure: holiday - family with older children
Posted on 18/8/2013 8:14:00 μμ
Rating :   9
 +  Great location, near to beach and local restaurants. Fabulous views from all balconies!!!! Breathtaking sunsets every evening. Apartments very clean, cosy and well equipped - like your own little hippy pad. Very well equipped with loungers, beach towels and parasols. You are really staying with the locals here and Katerina and her family look after you well. Breakfasts were amazing - toast, butt er, jam, two different ki nds of croissant, cake, yoghurt and honey, fresh fruit salad, coffee and juice! And there was no set time either - all freshly prepared whenever you wandered down to breakfast. The studios are above the Tango Bar but dont let that put you off as noise was never a problem!
 -  Nothing to complain about
Pauline  - Leisure: holiday - solo traveller
Posted on 23/9/2012 11:35:00 πμ
Rating :   8,5
 +  Everything was beautiful
 -  Yes but what I liked was not because the day started late, if you wanted to drink a coffee at 9. 00 can not find .........
Majlinda Gusho  - Leisure: holiday - family with young children
Posted on 16/8/2012 3:53:00 μμ
Rating :   10
 +  We had a lovely, quiet and romantic stay at Tango Apartments. The view over Paleo bay from the rooms balcony and from the terrace of Tango Bar is just stunning. Katerina and her family are very attentive and super friendly. The rooms are cleaned regularly, plus you have everything in them what you need. The bathroom is very clean and the bed so comfortable. AC is in the room as well which helped a lot. The best part of the day though is breakfast time where you get everything from fresh fruit to cake.
 -  The wifi signal was weak in the room at times but it felt more like holiday without it anyway. Plus you had perfect signal when downstairs in Tango Bar.
Sebastian&Alison  - Leisure: holiday - young couple
Posted on 4/8/2012 5:46:00 μμ
Rating :   8
 +  A super studio apartment,wonderful view. This was excellent value and included a lovely continental breakfast including Greek yoghurt served in the bar.
 -  n/a
Dianne & George  - Leisure: holiday - mature couple
Posted on 11/10/2011 5:26:00 μμ
Rating :   10
 +  the owners the bar maid joe its just magic
 -  yes having to leave it as i just love it
gary lee craig shaun your friends from scotland  - Leisure: holiday - group
Posted on 30/6/2010 5:36:00 μμ
Rating :   10
 +  we liked everything the owners katarena spiro and family are so nice and friendly do anything for you
 -  i would not change anything
caroline mckelvie  - Leisure: holiday - family with older children
Posted on 30/6/2010 5:32:00 μμ
Rating :   10
 +  we liked everything is was first class
 -  no nothing
caroline mc kelvie  - Leisure: family or friend - family with older children
Posted on 15/3/2010 6:57:00 πμ
Rating :   7,5
 +  we liked everything everybody is so friendly and nice
 -  no dont change anything
the simpsons family fae scotland see u next year  - Leisure: city trip - family with older children
Posted on 18/11/2009 12:52:00 μμ
Previous Page 13 Reviews found. Page 1 from 2
1 2
Next Page